zackjluis32 Profile Information

Together again
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 33 From Lima, Peru
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish, Japanese
    I Would Describe Myself As: Soy hombre trabajador soltero tranquilo en el aspecto sentimental no me fue muy bien busco nuevas experiencias pasarla bien
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes


    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Contruction / Craftsman
    My Job Title Is: Ayudante
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No


    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Sexo casual
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Sexo anal vaginal oral
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly


    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Goal In Life Is: Estabilidad laboral
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly


    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: The bin bang theory friends two half men
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Infinity war. Avengers civil war
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Ambient
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Jazon mraz ashes remain mago de oz
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Sexo y placer
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck