unsatisfied35 Profile Information

Lonely,bored, and unsatified wife
unsatisfied35
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 35 From Puyallup, Washington
Online - Yesterday
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun ,full of energy, love to party , but down to chill
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Secret Piercings
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog, Horse
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Bully
    My Social Behavior Is: Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, A Flirt

Views

    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies, Reality Shows

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence

Close