renaealexander96 Profile Information

Beautiful inside and out
renaealexander96
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 41 From Grand Prairie, Texas
Online - Today
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Smart, sexy, and a lil bit sassy african american sweetheart seeking new adventures and friendship
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Diagnostic imager
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Playing Cards, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: A nice dinner the a stroll through the park to talk
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: Very Liberal
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Empire, star, rhoa
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: John legend, bruno mars, beyonce
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Romance, Erotica
    My Top 3 Books Are: Your blues aint like mine, disappearing acts, and the thornbirds
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Any place or event where people are laughing and having a great time

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Southern gentlemen
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date

Close