purplecarriebird Profile Information

New toy needed
purplecarriebird
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 50 From San Jose, California
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: A enlightened being with an open mind who's spiritual. I have a rear connection and insight to animals and sometimes kids.
    I TRULY ENJOY sexual activity i have rear gifts and i know how to use them.
    Im tight like its new
    Wet like a slip n slide
    And yeah I'm not like any other female i know or have known.
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Obscure

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Criminal minds, the voice and animal everything
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Law abiding citizen, natural born killers, almost famous
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Godsmack, Elton John and kid rock
    When I Read, I Always Read: Anthology, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Other, Doesnt Matter

Close