paty69 Profile Information

paty en busca de amigos
paty69
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 41 From Cali, Colombia
Online - 2 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Mujer respetuosa cariñosa, trabajadora , estilo de vida saludable
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: entrenadora personal de gimnasio
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: salir a tomar un cafe y dialogar mucho
    I've Always Wanted To Try: todo lo bueno que podamos disfrutar al maximo
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once
    My Goal In Life Is: cumplir con positivismo el dia a dia
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Instructional
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Documentary
    My Top 3 Movies Are: terminetor
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Electronic, Latin
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: salseros, tecno90 , electronica
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Sports
    My Top 3 Books Are: gabriel garcia marquez
    My Idea Of Fun Is: depende conquien comparta en el momento

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: alguien con quien compartir tu interes y mi interes
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date

Close