milleraron158 Profile Information

I love eating pussyladys let's have fun
milleraron158
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 32 From Cheyenne, Wyoming
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun a lil crazy when. It needs it outgoing positive loude at times spontaniouse n goofy I'm pretty sexy so I've been told
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Views

    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Reggae
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Oral Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck

Close