mellawren63 Profile Information

Currently I am just testing this stuff.
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 46 From York, Pennsylvania
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Very flirtatious. Sensual and carnal. Lol
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No


    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially


    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Sexy clothes. Fancy dinner. Then not sure.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Opera or a live play. And GSO
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Conservative
    My Goal In Life Is: Health wealth happiness
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy


    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: CSI. Law and order. Nature.
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Meh meh
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Ac/Dc. Madonna. Def Lepard
    When I Read, I Always Read: Health, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science, Erotica
    My Top 3 Books Are: Sisters brothers.
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Calm. But I love to dance. And anything horse.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Other, Just Wanna Fuck