llbeattv Profile Information

Lonelyseekingtruly
llbeattv
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 50 From Quarryville, Pennsylvania
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm easy to work with, have a good sense of humor and a great personality - so I'm told
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Black
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian, Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Widowed
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Design
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Reading, Tv, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Across tables looking each other deeply in the eye
    I've Always Wanted To Try: New Stuffs
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: To find the right one
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Business, Classic, Health
    My Top 3 Books Are: Lord of the Rings, Harrypoter, Vampire diaries
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Having nice time and catching up

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Sensitivity, Humor, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other

Close