lanitakeith29 Profile Information

BBW iso good times
lanitakeith29
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 46 From Oaklawn, Kansas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Stacked right and tight in al the right places. I love porn, toys, anal, balls deep action
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Horse
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Community Support Specialist
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Nsa or fwb situation
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Dbl penetration
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Republican
    My Goal In Life Is: Be happy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Big bang therory
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Korn, excision datsik, breaking benjamin, ffdp, my own
    When I Read, I Always Read: Business, Home & Garden, Music, I Don't Like Reading
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Spur of the moment ideas and t

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close