hangin4gregwhite Profile Information

Imaginative and adventurous
hangin4gregwhite
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 55 From East Perth, Australia
Online - 5 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Down to earth,cheeky, imaginative and adventurous
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Black
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Widowed
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Bald
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Retired
    My Speciality Is: Contruction / Craftsman
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Often

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Boisterous, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Whatever makes us smile
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Ffm
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Goals are for people who don't trust themselves
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: I don't like TV
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Don't have favourite movie's
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Many and varied
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, I Don't Like Reading
    My Top 3 Books Are: Don't read
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Spending time with my woman and making sure she smiles

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Imaginative and sexually open minded
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close