goodgirlgonebad3 Profile Information

No strings attached fun!
goodgirlgonebad3
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 35 From Pierre, South Dakota
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Recently single, and I just want to party!
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Pop
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Biography, Fiction, Mystery, Erotica

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Close