bjbeth Profile Information

want men for sex only
bjbeth
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 55 From Marceline, Missouri
Online - Today

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: a cuckolding wife needing real men to join us or just me the wife
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Live: With Pet(s)
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Partying, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: my house get naked for sex
    I've Always Wanted To Try: gang bang
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Democrat
    My Goal In Life Is: lots of sex
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock
    My Idea Of Fun Is: sex

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: just no strings sex
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close