amiga47 Profile Information

Feliz de ser como soy
amiga47
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 47 From Liberia, Costa Rica
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Soy muy alegre,sincera,Me encanta la naturaleza,el mar,Conoser lugares,personas,bailar,reír,tengo 47 años,Con una vida llena de muchas cosas y sigo esperando cosas nuevas..
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Black
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    My Job Title Is: Ama de casa
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Flores,música, Un lugar trankilo,romanticismo,fresco,y con mucha emoción del momento..
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Una noche inolvidable en la playa en una noche llena de estrellas,con esa persona especial y con mucha pacion..
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Goal In Life Is: Ser feliz,vivir cada momento como si fuera el último.. y haser feliz a los que quiero.. dar todo lo mejor de mi..Y dejar un hermoso recuerdo
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Películas,música,y documentales
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Mientras dormias,los transformers,y Anabell
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Romeo santos,daddy yanky,Bob marley
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
    My Top 3 Books Are: Atormentado deseo,la aliada,Harry Potter
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Salir a bailar sudar y llegar a casa feliz desestresada

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Una persona que me brinde una buena compañía,que sepa reír,ser sincera,honesta,que me acepte como soy,muy romántica,detallista y Que podamos entendernos y pasar buenos momentos
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other

Close