alexagabriel232 Profile Information

looking for the right person
alexagabriel232
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 36 From Clarendon, Texas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: am here to have fun and also to meet the right person for me , am an easy going and fun to be with kind of person , i love to enjoy life and meeting new people am open to trying something new
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Finance / Trading
    My Job Title Is: antiques and collections
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: lets meet in a bar or restaurant and get to know each other better
    I've Always Wanted To Try: i love trying new things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Close