Synamin4U Profile Information

Looking for fwb
Synamin4U
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 42 From Chilliwack, British Columbia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Attractive. Fun caring a little shy at first until I kno u I like pretty women who are femine n. Are not afraid of open displays of affection n aren't. Afraid to give n get affection . Looking for myself first and then if comfortable possibly with me & my partner in crime my fwb who's a vry attractive male.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Platinum
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Da Boss
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Often

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: See where it goes wingiti
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Sky diving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Be happy spread the joy create abundence
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows, Soaps
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Dont hav any
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: I dnt hav any
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Notsure
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
    My Top 3 Books Are: None
    My Idea Of Fun Is: To many to list

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Pretty femine not afraid to give n get affection Ok with open displays of affection
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close