Parker1412 Profile Information

Remarkable
Parker1412
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 33 From Columbus, Georgia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Curvy pussy licked that’s luvs to be licked and nibbled on
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 0 (1.52 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American, Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Situation Comedies, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Horror
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Pop, Reggae
    When I Read, I Always Read: Horror, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close