Lovethis1 Profile Information

Bi female looking for male or female
Lovethis1
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 24 From Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Horny bubbly blond looking for BBC and mature milfs
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: CNA
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Go on a walk
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Sky diving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Be the best that i can
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Dance
    When I Read, I Always Read: Reference, Religious
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Being around good people

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close