Hersheekis Profile Information

Sexy curvy lady
Hersheekis
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 40 From Racine, Wisconsin
Online - Today
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Sexy curvy sweet lovable clean woman bi curious
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian, African American, Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Class Clown
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Comedic
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Jazz, Soul, Gospel
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Comic

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close