Eyhlixer Profile Information

Lonely and truthful..
Eyhlixer
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 40 From Rougemont, Quebec
Online - 1 week ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am an easy going, sweet, caring, open minded, easy to get along with.
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Live: Alone, With Kid(s)
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Power, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date

Close