101amosborne Profile Information

Wanting new experiences
101amosborne
Woman Seeking A Couple
Age 39 From Knoxville, Tennessee
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: A laidback, easygoing kind of gurl who enjoys new experience
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Soul
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Empathy, Great Skills, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Other

Close